DMX – Undisputed ( Snippet ) Coming Soon!!

31 08 2012

DMX hasn’t dropped an album since 2006 in this being his 7th in his long music career
Titled “Undisputed”. Listed below is the track listing followed by the album snippets.

Share your comments whether you like what you hear or is it time to just hang ‘em up.

DMX – Undisputed Track List

1. Look Without Seein’ (Intro)
2. I Don’t Dance (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time to Get Paid (Feat. Notorious B.I.G.)
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For Love
15. Who’s Fuckin You



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: