PITBULL Global Warming (Track Listing)

1 11 2012

Pitbull is gearing up to release his 7th studio album, Global Warming, on November 19th. The album will feature notable acts Christina Aguilera, Chris Brown, Usher, Jennifer Lopez and Enrique Iglesias. Pitbull is currently touring for his Planet Pit World Tour, and is expected to finish his last leg of the tour on this Friday, November 2nd, in San Juan Puerto Rico. A video for his single “Don’t Stop The Party” was released this week featuring TJR. Below is the official track listing for Global Warming.

Global Warming Track listing
1. Global Warming (Intro) [Featuring Sensato]
2. Don’t Stop The Party [Featuring TJR]
3. Feel This Moment [Featuring Christina Aguilera]
4. Back in Time
5. Hope We Meet Again [Featuring Chris Brown]
6. Party Ain’t Over [Featuring Usher]
7. Drinks for You (Ladies Anthem) [Featuring Jennifer Lopez]
8. Have Some Fun [Featuring The Wanted]
9. Outta Nowhere [Featuring Danny Mercer & Jamie Drastik]
10. Tchu Tchu Tcha [Featuring Enrique Iglesias]
11. Last Night (Never Happen) [Featuring Havana Brown]
12. I’m Off That



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: